BNP Paribas Cardif

BNP Paribas Cardif

Insurance

Ile-de-France

Note globale : ★★★★★ Avis certifiés

50 avis | 2099 Abonnés

N°37 en Insurance sur 229 entreprises

Résumé des avis

Recommandé par 92% des salariés ou ex-salariés de BNP Paribas Cardif

Note globale : ★★★★★ 50 Avis

Salaire / Avantages ★★★★★

Evolution de carrières ★★★★★

Management ★★★★★

Culture ★★★★

Equilibre vie pro / privée ★★★★

Avis de professionnels

Anonyme, COLLABORATRICE INFORMATIQUE, BNP PARIBAS CARDIF FRANCE

102 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Mon expérience au sein de cette entreprise a été riche”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 25/03/2020

Les plus : Le site de Nanterre est construit au bord du port et les aménagements modernes

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Communication, BNP Paribas Cardif

93 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good company”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 08/03/2018

The most: working environment

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Chargée de gestion de contrat prévoyance, BNP Paribas cardif

29 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Review: Very nice atmosphere”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/10/2017

The most: very nice atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Burden of compliance, BNP PARIBAS CARDIF

44 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance sheet: mixed”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/07/2017

The most:-working environment

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Actuaire senior, Bnp paribas cardif

37 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good atmosphere”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/07/2017

Les moins : Stress

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Life insurance Manager, BNP Paribas Cardif

97 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“ A rather positive”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/06/2016

I learned a lot of new things, new software to work.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible for management of the insurance, BNP Paribas Cardif

92 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Less: slowdown of work tools (computers)”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/04/2016

The most: a good work environment

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Service savings, BNP Paribas Cardif

93 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A culture of good living in company and developed the relational”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/04/2016

Balance sheet: Approach interesting trades

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Auxiliary of holiday, BNP Paribas Cardif

88 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Excellent atmosphere within the team”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/03/2016

The most: working atmosphere, respect.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Financial analyst, BNP Paribas Cardif

74 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Little motivated management”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/03/2016

Good working atmosphere, attentive and very capable colleagues

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Analyst support if, BNP Paribas Cardif

75 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I benefited from an entrepreneurial culture that m has made progress, and given my chance.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/02/2016

Disadvantages: the partitioning of activities

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Communication officer, BNP Paribas Cardif

106 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“It is open, with a pleasant working environment and a management human and stimulating.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 14/10/2015

Less: BNP Paribas Cardif is a company with more than 2000 people what sometimes hinders the progress of projects with complex processes.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Home support, BNP Paribas Cardif

34 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“This has enormously taught me on the world of work and on myself.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/10/2015

Review: I was within a regional agency charged home for 3 years in alternation (BTS + Licence). It was a very rewarding experience for me.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Contracts Manager, BNP Paribas Cardif

75 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I was in a very good team where people were expecting very well, the only downside, it's about any Cardif, they run too much behind the numbers”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/07/2015

A Council, it would be on how to recruit, the discussions of the group are void.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Trainee actuary, BNP Paribas Cardif

65 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Advice to the company: recruit more trainees”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/07/2015

Balance sheet: enriching

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible computing of proximity, BNP Paribas Cardif

91 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The well-being of the employee is important in the eyes of the company”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/06/2015

I have worked for 3 years at BNP paribas cardif as alternating. I was initially assistant maîtrise d'ouvrage before becoming CIO of proximity. I deal management and the development of computing projects of proximity (primarily of Office Tools).

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Internship actuarial savings, BNP Paribas Cardif

86 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The most: low and high but met in general”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/05/2015

Advice to the company: being more dedicated students

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Analyst Accountant, BNP Paribas Cardif

134 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good working atmosphere, culture diversity.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/05/2015

Less: recourse to interim Management too often so much stress on this side but to me just to have a capacity of adaptation...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Research claims, BNP Paribas Cardif

131 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I am very pleased with this experience”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/03/2015

Strengths of Cardif: strength and image of the Group BNP Paribas, international strategy, spirit of partnerships, expertise in life insurance. Areas for improvement: strengthen the aspect "compliance" of the insurer (e.g. assent acpr).

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Special and medical hazards tarificatrice, BNP Paribas Cardif

79 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I am satisfied with the answers provided a my expectations”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/03/2015

The culture of service of the company axis the customer as main actor of our issues which seems indispensable

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accountant, BNP Paribas Cardif

139 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“BNP Paribas is a great group and their motto isn't just a sentence taken at random”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/02/2015

The work environment: I'm with colleagues who are adorable, advisors and we eat lunch together. Everything goes well in the service. The Manager is there to tell us what will and what won't. I think that's what gives this force. A pleasant atmosphere, defects and qualities in each of us but the final a team welded. Being creative, do not hesitate to suggest ways to proceed, new techniques are part of this freedom at BNP Paribas, which I appreciate.

Lire la suite

Kévin , Actuarial research, BNP Paribas Cardif

126 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I have much evolved”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/02/2015

Their strengths are for me certainly their proximity managerial, permanent research of good policy for their employee and surely the belonging to a large group Bank.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Alternating payroll Manager, BNP Paribas Cardif

92 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I was happy by going to work in the morning.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/02/2015

As an employee who is part of the functions support a few years ago already, I cannot identify real weaknesses of the company. What I keep in mind, it is the nature of its population. A rather dynamic and friendly population with which he was very pleasant to work.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Auxiliary of holiday, BNP Paribas Cardif

83 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Appraisal: Very satisfactory”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/02/2015

Skills developed: computer skills

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Product Manager, BNP Paribas Cardif

78 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I recommend the product marketing department”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/01/2015

Je recommanderai certainement à une amie ou à un proche de rejoindre la structure mais je lui déconseillerai le Département Marketing produits !!

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Project leader, BNP Paribas Cardif

125 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“It is a large company that has a very good image”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/01/2015

I enjoyed the autonomy that was left to me as part of my work. I less enjoyed the working atmosphere which has deteriorated in recent years.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Service pricing, BNP Paribas Cardif

134 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A real support from the rise in skills of the employees between tutoring and training”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 27/01/2015

A strong corporate culture, continuous and quality training, a direction has l listens and reactive, advantageous salary conditions (this important loans a preferential rates, insurance has reduced rates, provident and free mutual, canteen, library, gym, Concierge, profit-sharing and participation, rewards...)

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Project leader, BNP Paribas Cardif

97 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good working atmosphere, good management”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/01/2015

a positive balance in terms of customer satisfaction and personal satisfaction

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Lawyer, BNP Paribas Cardif

123 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A very enriching experience both intellectual and relational”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/01/2015

Highlights: Leaves the chance to young people and has a spirit of innovation Points Fabiles: Big business with too many procedures and hierarchical strata. The best parts are not valued and the worst are retained, or even promoted. Too disparate remuneration within the same service.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, The Exploitation immobilière France service, BNP Paribas Cardif

92 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“It is a large group, who has immense qualities”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/01/2015

The working atmosphere is very good, strong corporate culture, management probably too Manager and not creative enough for fear of taking risks.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Budget controller, BNP Paribas Cardif

93 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very positive assessment.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/01/2015

Weak points: Turn over too much and pace of work

Lire la suite

Anonyme, System engineer, BNP Paribas Cardif

124 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“High reactivity, lots of challenges.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/01/2015

-Company with average wholesale so with the cutting-edge technologies and advanced infrastructure. -Banking / insurance so high reactivity, lots of challenges. -For the internees, many various benefits Weak points: -The same as many great accounts, slow decision-making and in their place. -Environment and a bit too procedural context which is likely to cause loss of time and therefore productivity.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant analyst Provisions mathematics, BNP Paribas Cardif

101 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very positive”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/01/2015

Accountability and support of managers Rapid expertise Team spirit and solidarity

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accountant, BNP Paribas Cardif

100 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“This experience was beneficial in my journey”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/01/2015

Strengths would be for me a great mastery in the organisation of the work, even if the tasks are sometimes too segmented. The main weak point that I have noted is that individuality is drowned in the mass, so that the talent or the identity of an individual is not always recognized.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible for management of contracts annuities, BNP Paribas Cardif

72 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“My balance is positive”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/01/2015

The seat frame is nice (restoration, EC, gym...), significant management (the different management of NOPP SA) more facing a management has English a la française.

Lire la suite

François Cogny, Intern at the business continuity service, BNP Paribas Cardif

87 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I particularly enjoyed working in project mode”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/01/2015

I was prior to all familiar with the challenges of business continuity, which aims to ensure the maintenance of the most critical processes of the company (asset management, client relationship...)

Lire la suite

Thomas Pagotto, Assistant e-marketing project manager, BNP Paribas Cardif

71 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“BNP Paribas has a strong corporate culture”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/01/2015

Le secteur de l'assurance qui est un peu morose. Néanmoins, BNP Paribas dispose d'une forte culture d'entreprise avec beaucoup d’événements, de meetings (entre stagiaires par exemple) ainsi que de locaux modernes et très pratiques (restauration de qualité, bibliothèque, espaces verts...)

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Functional Designer, BNP Paribas Cardif

127 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Improve the integration of the new arriving”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/01/2015

I enjoyed the working atmosphere, the size of the company

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Editor Succession, BNP Paribas Cardif

66 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“My service did not a great follow-up to the alternation”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/01/2015

I enjoyed the benefits offered to staff, the comfort of work. The less popular was the style of management and the working atmosphere.

Lire la suite

Romain Agopoff, Controller internal, BNP Paribas Cardif

77 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“BNP Paribas Cardif is an insurance company that has a strong willingness to grow in France and internationally and which provides the means”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/01/2015

The corporate culture is strong, the feelings of belonging of the employees is present. We often have opportunities to meet management in informal meetings and breakfasts, integration seminars, presentation meetings...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Management controller, BNP Paribas Cardif

98 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I enjoyed the culture Dutch management ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/11/2014

Forts: International Presence, rather young team dynamism, responsiveness and adaptation to the challenges of change, low: elitist on certain positions, hierarchical

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Comptable en contrat d'apprentissage, BNP Paribas Cardif

55 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“hierarchy to listen”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/07/2014

Quality of the premises and infrastructure, pleasant working environment, good integration of apprentices

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible for legal studies, Cardif

56 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“This experience has confirmed my choice of specialization.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/05/2014

What I liked: corporate culture and the working atmosphere.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Trainee Internal Model Designer, BNP Paribas Cardif

55 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A desire to develop constantly. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/04/2014

A good learning all that is business at a pension insurer.

Lire la suite

Arnaud Stiller, Assistant financial repository administrator, BNP Paribas Cardif

57 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A large company”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/03/2014

I learned to become autonomous and rigorous.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial Assistant, BNP Parbias Cardif

59 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I enjoyed the working atmosphere, culture.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/03/2014

Balance sheet: mature professional

Lire la suite

Anonyme, To etdude, BNP Paribas Cardif

62 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very nice atmosphere, it is a great group”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/03/2014

Very good balance. I was able to put into practice my knowledge acquired during my career school notament durand my master 2.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Actuarial analyst, BNP Paribas Cardif

89 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A company that knows how to adapt”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/02/2014

I especially enjoyed the working atmosphere.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Auxiliary, BNP Paribas Cardif

98 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“My review is very good”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/01/2014

I enjoyed at Cardif the working atmosphere, culture, management.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Actuary, Cardif

54 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The strong point of the company is firstly the financial strength of the Group and his fame.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/09/2013

Good points go to an environment with low pressure, missions that can be very varied and interesting. There are things to improve continually.

Lire la suite