Allianz

Allianz

Insurance

Ile-de-France

Note globale : ★★★★★ Avis certifiés

108 avis | 4478 Abonnés

N°40 en Insurance sur 229 entreprises

Résumé des avis

Recommandé par 86% des salariés ou ex-salariés de Allianz

Note globale : ★★★★★ 108 Avis

Salaire / Avantages ★★★★★

Evolution de carrières ★★★★★

Management ★★★★★

Culture ★★★★

Equilibre vie pro / privée ★★★★★

Avis de professionnels

Anonyme, Fonction non communiqué, Allianz

62 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bilan : Apprentissage Autonomie”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/01/2021

Les plus : Formations manageriales

Lire la suite

, Commercial, Allianz

88 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Compétences développées : Connaissances protection sociale”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/07/2020

Les plus : Très bonne formation très pointue

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Agent de préparation en assurances, ALLIANZ

53 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bilan : J'ai travaillé 6 mois pour cette entreprise”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/06/2020

The most: very good company culture

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Head of Agency, Allianz

104 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Appraisal: Very informative”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 14/05/2020

The most: autonomy

Lire la suite

Anonyme, General agent, Allianz

20 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bilan : Agent général d'assurance en TNS avec 18% d'augmentation de CA en 2 ans.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/01/2020

The most: autonomy

Lire la suite

MARTINEZ , Project leader, Allianz Real Estate GmbH France

90 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“J'ai été très heureux de travailler pour cette entreprise ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/01/2020

The most: excellent working atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Financial Advisor, ALLIANZ

19 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bilan : plusieurs années intéressantes ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/03/2019

The most: Corporate Culture

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Sinister Manager, ALLIANZ

53 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Excellent experience”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/12/2018

Bilan : Poste riche en savoir et savoir être

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager insurance, allianz

110 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Les plus : ambiance correct”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/12/2018

Conseils à l'entreprise : bien traiter les intérimaires

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager, ALLIANZ

8 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bilan : Très bonne entreprise”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/10/2018

Les plus : Bonne cohésion d'équipe

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor asset management, Allianz

78 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Mixed”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/02/2018

Les plus : De bons collègues dans l'ensemble

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Function not communicated

87 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Le bilan qui en ressort est plutôt positif ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/02/2018

Les plus : L'esprit d'équipe

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Analyst Accountant, ALLIANZ

108 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bilan : 23 ans et plusieurs poste”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 31/01/2018

The most: good atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor customer, ALLIANZ

54 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance sheet: positive”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/11/2017

The most: working environment

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager of loss, Allianz

129 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Appraisal: I learned a lot”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/06/2016

Skills developed: disaster management

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager Assistant of loss, Allianz

57 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A great work atmosphere ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 10/06/2016

Very good experience

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Home, Allianz

126 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Most: the atmosphere of work and the trust that it has given to me”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/06/2016

Very good experience, this allowed to enrich my knowledge

Lire la suite

Fatma , Home, Allianz

86 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The most: working Ambaince and team”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/06/2016

A month very interesting and enriching

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Heritage Advisor, Allianz

101 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“More: work”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/05/2016

Good balance, great professional experience

Lire la suite

Anonyme, General agent, Agence allianz lacanau

65 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Appraisal: Very rewarding Experience”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/05/2016

The most: very rewarding

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Financial Advisor, Allianz

110 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A good atmosphere”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/05/2016

A good company to form. Good products, but the back office does not follow. Big difference between the speech of superiors and the reality on the ground.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Insurance Advisor, Allianz

125 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Advice to the company: revise the pyramid of functions and adapt products and pricing to the market.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/04/2016

More and more demanding in the subscription criteria; and less and less reactive p/r in the competitive market.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Insurance Advisor, Allianz

61 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance sheet: beneficial”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/04/2016

The most: good atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Project reorganization, Allianz

43 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I lost my time, my energy in a company that does not recognize its employees.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/04/2016

Management should endeavour to defend those who on the willingness to work for the company rather than allow themselves to be manipulated by speeches of an intermediate hierarchy whose only purpose is their personal success.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Contracts Manager, Allianz

101 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“No pro evolution”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/04/2016

Friendly atmosphere...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor, ALLIANZ

49 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bonne formation, produits financier diversifiés, bonne en ambiance avec équipe commercial”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/04/2016

Less: Management

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Charge of legal studies, Allianz

47 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good working conditions. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/03/2016

The most: good development prospects.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor customer, Allianz

36 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance sheet: Excellent.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/03/2016

Formation of high quality, very correct framing...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager agricultural portfolio, Allianz

33 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Relaxed culture. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 31/01/2016

Les plus: Des opportunités de formation.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Subscriber in health and welfare, Allianz

35 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Possibility of career. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/01/2016

The most: A wage that is changing every year.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Jurist in group insurance, Allianz

34 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A very professional management. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 28/12/2015

Less: exclusive Culture.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accounts Manager, Allianz

48 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Award-winning work. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/12/2015

The most: lot of mentoring for young people.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager subscription, Allianz

30 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The benefits are correct throughout. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/12/2015

Less: peaks of activities predictable causing an overload of work.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Agent general provident heritage, Allianz

35 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Inspiring personalities. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/12/2015

Less: forgetfulness of personal life.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Lawyer corporate finance, Allianz

51 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The conditions of point negative compensation.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/12/2015

The least: not quite optimized working time.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Inspector Commercial, Allianz

88 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Appraisal: very well”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/12/2015

Less: gravity

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial technico in collective health, Allianz

40 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Various missions.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/11/2015

The most: Outlook custom.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Financial analyst, Allianz

58 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Lack of dialogue between the management”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 10/11/2015

Advice to the company: create a larger corporate culture

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Adviser savings, Allianz

40 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The dialogue is encouraged. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 08/11/2015

Less: mobility internal not quite democratic.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Agent general welfare, Allianz

46 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A good follow-up of the progress of the teams. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/11/2015

More: clear guidelines of the management.

Lire la suite

CHEVALIER, Sinister Manager, Allianz

90 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Sometimes difficult relations with the insured”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 27/10/2015

Advice to the company: improve its tools

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Project Portfolio Manager, Allianz

66 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The least: not enough oriented meritocracy”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/09/2015

The most: nice atmosphere and culture.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor client remotely, Allianz

51 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Culture of performance. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/09/2015

The most: A management open to changes.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Financial Advisor, Allianz

87 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Advice to the company: exert less pressure on commercial”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/09/2015

Less: Management.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Chargé d'Etudes actuarial statistics, Allianz

43 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Listen to business projects.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/09/2015

Most: the benefits in addition to wages.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager credit, Allianz

44 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A constant salary evolution. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 14/09/2015

The most: real career opportunities.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Inspector commercial nanterre, Allianz

31 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A real support among the members of the teams. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/09/2015

Most: the evolutions of possible positions.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Wealth management Advisor, Allianz

127 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Less: Management”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/08/2015

Less: Management

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Roaming customer Advisor, Allianz

39 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Beautiful meetings. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 06/08/2015

The most: A true team management.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Advisor asset management, Allianz

137 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The least: no human contact.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 28/05/2015

Advice to the company: rebuild much of its organization

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Actuary expert property and casualty, Allianz

37 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A real development of skills. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/05/2015

Less: wages are not quite motivating.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Life insurance portfolio manager, Allianz

51 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Première expérience professionnelle concluante, très bonne formation et bon suivi.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 14/05/2015

Première expérience professionnelle concluante, très bonne formation et bon suivi.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible for financial management, Allianz

36 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Collaborators keen to pass on their knowledge.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/05/2015

The most: not too many extension meeting.

Lire la suite

Mohamed Hamdaoui, Customer Advisor, Allianz

58 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance: Balance rewarding and growing”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/04/2015

Advice to the company: more responsibility

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Management controller, Allianz

113 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I enjoyed the atmosphere of work as well as the tasks assigned to me”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 10/04/2015

Appraisal: It was a rewarding experience because I had to carry out missions and projects that were new to me

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager back office, Allianz

40 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Soft values. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/04/2015

The most: visionary managers.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Loads of missions projects, Allianz

38 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Vertical evolution possible. ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/03/2015

The most: possibility to adapt sometimes his week.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Customer service, Allianz

67 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Corporate, l listens...”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/03/2015

Appraisal: Very positive.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Apprentice management controller, GIE Allianz Informatique

51 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The working atmosphere and the management have been pleasant.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/03/2015

Appraisal: The 13 alternating months have been very informative and have allowed me to acquire an effective working method, and confidence in the treatment of sensitive files.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Lawyer litigation, Allianz

65 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Big problem managerial”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 27/01/2015

What I most appreciated: met new people. I have the least appreciated: the individualism of managers, the total lack of interest in learning of the student they hire, absence of listening

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Financial Planning & Control Analyst, Allianz

91 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Stock: 5/5”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/01/2015

What you more or less enjoyed: working environment

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Head of partnerships, Allianz

92 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Allianz has a very nice mark. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/01/2015

Skills developed: Professional in B to B to C.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible for HR development, Allianz

131 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Autonomy on this post”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 06/01/2015

The working atmosphere and the career opportunities are interesting, both the Parisian sphere proximity. Improvements could be envisaged in which concerns the recognition of local functions.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Charging competitive study, Allianz

144 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The working atmosphere is probably what I would hold stronger. Because a healthy environment allows to develop and thrive personally, and it is any company who benefits later.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/12/2014

Skills developed: my relational, as had to go fishing for information, discover the profession of insurer, meet professionals in this market. My analytical skills. It took analyze and sort lot of encrypted information. Rigour, because you must be ordered and organized in order to carry out this type of mission and present a summary to the leader so that he can make the best decisions.

Lire la suite

Dominique Barreau, Mgr. Marketing and Communication On & Off line, Allianz

128 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I enjoyed sometimes muscular trade but always with the aim to do better together.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/11/2014

Skills developed: design and piloting of commercial actions for networks of brokers, co-creation of deals with commercial and technical branches, design events with an impact both on the notoriety and the CA

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Agricultural Subscriber, Allianz

124 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I enjoyed the management”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/11/2014

Positive balance

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Certified wealth management Advisor, Allianz

124 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The main strength of allianz is to have initiated a quality/Council turning point through the mechanisms of the approach overall”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/11/2014

Pourtant Allianz est aujourd'hui comme la plupart des entreprises de son secteur : en effet l'arrivée en 2006 des protocoles qualités et de la notion d'approche globale a nécessité une élévation du niveau de compétences des forces de"vente", il y a donc eu un large turn-over et la moyenne d'age du réseau a chuté pour ce qui s'agit de sa force de terrain, pourtant les postes d'encadrement sont toujours tenu par des "conseillers" type année 90.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Agency Secretary (general agent "bis"), Allianz

113 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I enjoyed the participatory management, culture of the proximity with the clients and the atmosphere among colleagues”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/11/2014

Very positive, changing personal and skills developed very quickly. I would point out that I am not from an employee of the ALLIANZ company network, but that I am employee of a general officer (who is a liberal profession); exclusive general agent ALLIANZ.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Counsellor commercial, Allianz

62 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The balance is good, I was commercial Counsellor in social protection and I was rather successful, it allowed me to validate experience and settle today as independent broker ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/11/2014

I moved like a fish in water with the policy of the AGF group for 5 to 6 years, both results, remuneration, atmosphere and agreement with my manager. I fled the ALLIANZ turn to January 1, 2013, including their willingness to make all compliant Councillors between them, the dehumanization of the trade and the lack of respect for the employees of the Group's share

Lire la suite

Jérémy BOULIER, General agent, Allianz

69 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Today I do not want to be in another company d insurance and Allianz.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/11/2014

Today I do not want to be in another as Allianz Insurance Company, it confirms our relationship of partners and has market power very strong in France and in the world. The refocusing of the client in its concerns is a major asset. Conversely, Allianz is a conservative company, she chooses what risk she wished to ensure and does launch not headlong into the c subscription is quality but also a source of frustration for intermediates like me... not being able to find solutions for one provides is always tricky.

Lire la suite

C. LEVY, Work in the Direction of developments, Allianz

86 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“What I liked most is the working atmosphere, culture and management”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 14/11/2014

I have a positive assessment of this experience and have enriched my knowledge of IT project management.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER, Allianz

77 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The highlight is the salary”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/11/2014

e balance sheet is very mixed because I started in 2001 at AGF and which was bought by ALLIANZ. I had a position of Manager compensation until 2013 (post interesssant I was daily allowances) and continued my work reorganization went on strasbourg and there I find myself in a position that in fact that is not defined because I'm on the phone all day so work much less interesting where it is not possible to evolve.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Project leader, Allianz

63 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good maturity of processes, management of proximity. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/11/2014

Appraisal: Very good experience

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Administration of file transfers, Allianz

139 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The working atmosphere was family, the effectiveness is appreciated. The framework was a real talent.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/11/2014

As for many companies, cost in wage compression translates inevitably a loss of performance that the consequences can be catastrophic. This is not specific to Allianz, is national. This explains (among other things) the poor economic condition of the France.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial Counsellor, Allianz

76 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The skills developed are clearly the relational self confidence as well as the perservance.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/11/2014

Je suis conseiller commercial pour le 92. Je dois donc gérer un portefeuille et prospecter pour le faire grandir. Le bilan est plutôt bon car après 15 mois d'alternance, un poste m'a été proposé. J'ai suivi une formation terrain/ cours pour concrétiser le métier de commercial pendant 4 mois avant d'être 'lancé' sur mon secteur. Aujourd'hui après 9 mois en poste le bilan est positif.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Agent General of insurance, Allianz

97 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Allianz is the the first global insurer's assets and liabilities, it is obviously a huge advantage.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/11/2014

I shoot a positive assessment of this relationship that has allowed me to become self-employed as a liberal Profession.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Estate Manager, Allianz

71 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Lack of organization and initiatives taken when to take them, lack of information about the products we deal with, ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/11/2014

Appraisal: I was interim collective retirement service escheat for a mission of 18 months do I of interrupt because the mission does not pass as it should happen and the tasks are very vague.

Lire la suite

Remi, Subscription Manager, Allianz

144 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The strengths of the company are its international scope, a beautiful business card for the employee, a time to "American" system, a salary of interest for an alternating... ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/11/2014

I only have one year of seniority at ALLIANZ, but I'm happy. It is a group present in more than 70 countries, and therefore to international, and a recognized group which makes me a beautiful card. I am currently underwriting Manager, and nothing prevents me from applying for another position in internal recruitment.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Agency collaborator, ALLIANZ

38 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I enjoyed to have responsibilities.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 27/10/2014

Skills developed: I was able to put into practice my theoretical knowledge.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible animation of tenders for the salaried network specializing in wealth management, Allianz

107 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Excellent corporate culture. Organization a bit complex.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/10/2014

Balance: Great brand that has strong ambitions and deploys the necessary means to achieve them.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Agency collaborator, ALLIANZ

95 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Review: good”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/10/2014

Points forts et points faibles :Vente, gestion sinistre, gestion contrat, relance impayé, développement commercial...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager property and casualty, Allianz

130 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A good working atmosphere.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 06/10/2014

Review: Good balance sheet.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Sales Advisor heritage Inspector, AGF Finance Conseil - ALLIANZ

66 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The culture of winning”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/09/2014

Après une période d'apprentissage et de formation, j'ai mi en adéquation mes compétences commerciales et humaines au profit de la réussite.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Management controller (alternate), Allianz

62 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“One of the highlights is the rather nice staff, allowing to have a good working atmosphere.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/09/2014

One of the weak points of the company is that it offers no prospect of evolution. No offer of employment was proposed to the alternating or trainees.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Financial management consulting, Allianz

126 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance sheet: well.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/09/2014

Strong & weak points: ++ autonomy and objectives.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Accountant, ALLIANZ

91 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Strong point: reputation”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/08/2014

Appraisal: very well

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Management procurement controller, Allianz IARD

58 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“confidence in employees”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/08/2014

Very good experience.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Intern, Allianz, Le Faouet

110 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A happy new year.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/08/2014

Taken disaster management to make you and realization of those ci reminder of customers (contracts).

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Sousription trainee revisions, Allianz

141 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Mastery of the technical tools of the business and analytical capacity”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/08/2014

I did that 3 months, may a positive balance. Sousription trainee revisions.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial associate, Allianz

65 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Really positive”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/06/2014

What I liked: very nice atmosphere, friendly place

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial company, Allianz

66 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very positive”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/05/2014

What I liked: the working atmosphere, the performance on my goals.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, HR, Allianz

77 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A friendly atmosphere ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/04/2014

It is a large company in theory with wide possibilities of career development, financial stability.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Wealth management Advisor, Allianz

103 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A good experience”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/04/2014

I was able to improve my knowledge.

Lire la suite

Anoynme, Wealth management Advisor, Allianz

132 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A good track record”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/04/2014

I could develop my relational.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Collaborator of insurance, Allianz

94 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Every day I learn new things”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/03/2014

The company has a good financial base.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Auditor, Allianz

106 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I enjoyed the management and distribution of missions”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/03/2014

Strengths: A team AUDIT attached directly to the DIRECTION

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Support of business, Allianz

89 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Une offre de formation complète ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/03/2014

Bilan :Acquisition d'une solide formation et d'une première expérience en BtoB

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Life insurance Manager, Allianz Vie

97 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very rewarding knowledge in life insurance”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/02/2014

My review would be an experience and very rewarding knowledge in life insurance.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Heritage Advisor, Allianz

147 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I appreciate the freedom to undertake and build its customers independently, with confidence”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/02/2014

Uncapped compensation and benefits of the group through the Works Council are the motors of the sales force.

Lire la suite

Romaric Robinet, Charge of HR/training, Allianz

97 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A positive balance in a company that moves”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/02/2014

The human qualities of the teams and their professionalism promote both the involvement in the work and the desire to go further.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Wealth management Advisor, Allianz

52 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Rich in all respects”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/02/2014

Strengths: strength, power, innovation

Lire la suite

MATHIEU , Control and validation of the notes of expenses and vendor invoice, Allianz

90 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“It is a company tuned ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 06/02/2014

It is a very good management

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Release Manager, Allianz

165 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“different cultures”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 06/02/2014

Le domaine des assurances est très intéressant et riche en fonctionnalités métiers, fonctionnelles et techniques.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Agency Advisor, Allianz

138 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The atmosphere in the group is warm and friendly.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/02/2014

It's been 3 years that I work within this company and the balance is positive, I have been trained by an Allianz agent he taught me a lot of things. I am in a dynamic Agency.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Management controller, Allianz Informatique

142 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The "human" side of the business is very pleasant.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 28/01/2014

1 year of apprenticeship service piloting of unity marketing (marketing projects and computer): thanks to a manager available and pedagogue, mounted skill on a technical tool (spreadsheet).

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Corresponding subscription, Allianz

122 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The company accompanies us in what you are doing.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/01/2014

My assessment is very positive. It is a very rewarding experience, I've learned a lot since I started alternating.

Lire la suite

Nicolas BRIEY, Financial Advisor, Allianz

158 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I could develop the phoning...”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 31/10/2012

It is a year that I'm in this business, the balance sheet is to really have and make a network.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Subscriber liability, Allianz

100 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A company which accompanies its alternating and evolve.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/10/2012

An important entrepreneurial spirit, according to what I've been able to feel, the employees are proud to work in this company; rigorous management and strategy clear and known to all.

Lire la suite